Kontakt

Christoffers Kulturbau GmbH
Herrenhauser Str. 1
26215 Wiefelstede-Herrenhausen
Telefon: 04458 949 37 0
Fax: 04458 949 37 18
info@christoffers.de

Hans-Gerd Christoffers
Geschäftsführer
Landwirtschaftliche Drainage
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-13
hans-gerd@christoffers.de

Tammo Christoffers
Geschäftsführer
Wasserhaltung, Seekabelverlegung, 
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-11
tammo@christoffers.de

Thorben Christoffers
Geschäftsführer
Tiefbau, Wasserhaltung
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-10
thorben@christoffers.de

Mirko Wempen
Werkstattmeister
Werkstatt
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-12
werkstatt@christoffers.de

Thomas Blanck
Bauleiter
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-15
t.blanck@christoffers.de

Judith Messerle 
Buchhaltung 
Debitoren, Kreditoren
Telefon: 0 44 58 / 94 93 7-22
j.messerle@christoffers.de

Niederlassung Brunn
Friedländer Str. 4a
17039 Brunn
Telefon: 039608 260 60
Fax: 039608 260 62
info@christoffers.de

Jan-Karsten Petersen
Niederlassungsleiter
Tiefbau, Landwirtschaftliche Drainage
Telefon: 03 96 08  / 2 60 60
j.petersen@christoffers.de

Niederlassung Celle
Im Flath 2
29313 Hambühren
Telefon: 05084 9879020
Fax: 05084 9879022
info@christoffers.de

Jens Felgentreu
Geschäftsführer
Wasserhaltung
Telefon: 0151 14 64 30 90
j.felgentreu@christoffers.de